play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars

At Automart Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars

Automart Cars
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One very happy customer :-)

    By Matthew T on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, Excellent friendly people, purchasing a car from this dealer was an absolute pleasure, I'll be back when I'm ready for an upgrade


  • 5

    Absolutely phenomenal

    By Anna S on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute gentlemen! Not pushy at all. Friendly and helpful. I would recommend these guys to everyone. From start to finish they were excellent. They had time to chat with us. The trust we have in them is exceptional. Thank you so much guys. Anna and Paul


  • 5

    very satisfied customer

    By JOHN E on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service from start to finish.very helpful and honest.would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience for a first time buyer

    By Sofia M on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Automart are spot on with their customer service. There was no push for the sale, they allowed me to look at the car as much as I wanted and answered all my questions being a first time buyer. Easy experience and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant & excellent service.

    By Gillian I on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant service no hassle, no pressure we as a family went to go veiw the car on 2 occasions and were left to it we recieved an excellent service and a huge amount of respect from the salesman Akmal we would definitely use them again in the future and will be telling our close freinds & family. thank you once again for the car we love it and so do the kids.


  • 5

    very enjoyable

    By Mr Rob S on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upon arrival to this car dealer I was asked if I wanted any keys to look at any car told him which car I was interested in he gave me the keys asked if I would like to test drive I test drove the car I liked it there was no pressure from the dealer to push a sale upon me brilliant service very honest and would recommend this dealer to anyone!


  • 5

    Just bought a 1.6 Focus Titanium!

    By Peter S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert. Gave me a fair sum on my old motor. And three in RAC Cover and a Ford warranty. I'd recommend Auto Mart Cars to anyone looking for a fair deal.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By David M on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when it came to choosing my car, would high recommend anybody choosing them


  • 5

    First class.

    By Abigail R on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful car , fantastic business men , nothing to much trouble. Stress free car buying. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    great customer experience

    By Akmal M on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the courteous staff who looked after us when we bought our Mercedes c class they had a great choice of cars and also gave us a good RAC warranty