play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service overall

    By chaz W on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good overall however a few little details had been missed. The engine cover was not put back on correctly and began rattling after a couple of days. Engine bay had not been valeted.. and the car was generally either not valeted or not valeted very well? Hardly any fuel in the car on pickup. Apart from that I am happy with the service provided some sensors do not work on the car but that’s my fault for not checking. Reasonable trader and did not feel pressured. The car seems to drive fine and has a full service history which puts my mind at ease. ......

    Reply from Automart Cars Ltd on 11/05/19

    Date: Sat, 11 May 2019 15:05:47 +0100 Subject: Re: New review received hi we are sorry that you had some issues with bmw you purchased from us ,the engine bay being not clean is because we do not wash the engines & as for the engine cover you was the last person to remove while inspecting the car and we assumed it had been put correctly back by you(maybe we should have checked) and as for the valet we did not get real time on as we would have liked for 2 reason (1) being that there was some lacquer coming off which we was going to sort but you said you would have it done yourself if we discounted the car & then you decided you wanted us get that done(which was done on discounted price too for you) (2) weather was bad and you wanted collect car asap ,and as for fuel we did say for insurance reason we are not able to keep too much fuel in cars and had you said something then we would given some money towards the fuel,.but thank you for your feed we will strive to do better and learn fr


  • 5

    A stress free way to buy a second hand car

    By Laura F on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience no pressure to buy. I was made to feel welcome and looked at the vehicles in my own time. I would highly recommend and will be returning in the future.


  • 5

    My great experience with Automart Cars Ltd

    By Graeme F on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Automart Cars Ltd is a fantastic car dealer. Everything about my purchase was conducted with honesty and a genuine desire to make sure I got the car that I was looking for. The staff were really nice to deal with and I was not rushed at all into making a decision to buy. I was reassured by the three month warranty and the after sales service has matched everything positive that I experienced when I purchased the car. Overall, the company reflects all that is good in the used car trade and I would recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    An incredible Trader

    By Polly H on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Automarts was incredible. This was my first vehicle purchase as a young driver. They rectified the agreed work to my satisfaction and made me completely feel at ease.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people very helpful did everything they said they would.


  • 5

    Helpful and responsive

    By Isaac E on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Automart cars were very helpful and accommodating. They were responsive and even offered a lift from the train station! The car was just what we needed. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Deal

    By Laura S on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely gentleman, very friendly and honest ad. So far the car has been reliable and there are no marks or scratches.


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely recommend

    By Mark T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. The car was exactly as described. Great service would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Sean M on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great manners very friendly always smiling and laughing


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By GRAHAM D on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    i recently bought a volvo from Automartcars over the internet, I realise this is not the right approach but after talking to them directly we came to an amicable deal part exchange offer very reasonable, as i live 200 miles away we arranged a delivery to my door . exceptional service from Scot the Transporter. The car was as advertised if not better. Its a really uplifting experiencing a motor Trader who says what he means. Thank you to the Team at Automart Cars


‹ Prev Next ›