play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By paul H on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish fantastic service minor problems which are being sorted by them they even put £30 of petrol in the tank ! Very professional throughout ! Thanks guys for an excellent service and I love my new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By donna W on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Automart to friends and family lovely guy not pushy. Thank you Automart


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous. Highly recommended. 5*

    By neil S on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. We were made to feel very welcome. We were listened to when we were describing my needs for a car. Nothing was too much trouble. I know if there are any issues I can pick up a phone and be confident that anything will be dealt with. They are very knowledgeable. It's been an absolute pleasure going business with you. We will definitely be back for our next car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By vicki O on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. No pushy sales tactics and very accommodating to make sure I was happy with the deal. Sorted it so I could pick up the same day and even had the details ready loaded on their PC to hep me tax it!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By THELMA M on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative. Had a good look round car one day, day after went for a test drive and picked up later in same day, no problems at all, very quick service. No pushy salesmen can browse at leisure, excellent service


  • 5

    very easey no pressure

    By CHLOE Q on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful a pleasure to deal with brought a great car from Automart cars and very easier to deal with would recommend my friends to buy from them a good family run business


  • 5

    Good service overall

    By chaz W on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good overall however a few little details had been missed. The engine cover was not put back on correctly and began rattling after a couple of days. Engine bay had not been valeted.. and the car was generally either not valeted or not valeted very well? Hardly any fuel in the car on pickup. Apart from that I am happy with the service provided some sensors do not work on the car but that’s my fault for not checking. Reasonable trader and did not feel pressured. The car seems to drive fine and has a full service history which puts my mind at ease. ......

    Reply from Automart Cars Ltd on 11/05/19

    Date: Sat, 11 May 2019 15:05:47 +0100 Subject: Re: New review received hi we are sorry that you had some issues with bmw you purchased from us ,the engine bay being not clean is because we do not wash the engines & as for the engine cover you was the last person to remove while inspecting the car and we assumed it had been put correctly back by you(maybe we should have checked) and as for the valet we did not get real time on as we would have liked for 2 reason (1) being that there was some lacquer coming off which we was going to sort but you said you would have it done yourself if we discounted the car & then you decided you wanted us get that done(which was done on discounted price too for you) (2) weather was bad and you wanted collect car asap ,and as for fuel we did say for insurance reason we are not able to keep too much fuel in cars and had you said something then we would given some money towards the fuel,.but thank you for your feed we will strive to do better and learn fr


  • 5

    A stress free way to buy a second hand car

    By Laura F on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience no pressure to buy. I was made to feel welcome and looked at the vehicles in my own time. I would highly recommend and will be returning in the future.


  • 5

    My great experience with Automart Cars Ltd

    By Graeme F on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Automart Cars Ltd is a fantastic car dealer. Everything about my purchase was conducted with honesty and a genuine desire to make sure I got the car that I was looking for. The staff were really nice to deal with and I was not rushed at all into making a decision to buy. I was reassured by the three month warranty and the after sales service has matched everything positive that I experienced when I purchased the car. Overall, the company reflects all that is good in the used car trade and I would recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    An incredible Trader

    By Polly H on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Automarts was incredible. This was my first vehicle purchase as a young driver. They rectified the agreed work to my satisfaction and made me completely feel at ease.


‹ Prev Next ›