play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars and service, no pressure sales, highly recommended

    By julie fletcher on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure sales, car is good condition and a reasonable price with warranty too. It was very clean when I picked it up and the owner took care to ensure i was satisfied with everything before driving away Very professional handover pack, would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Recomand!

    By anamaria manu on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recomand cu incredere


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant,no pressure car buying experience. Couldn't have been more helpful, highly recommend!


  • 5

    By millie paige birch on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service and good quality car.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan

    By cobby jones on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very great and friendly service. Smooth transaction from enquiries to delivery of my vehicle.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with .

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with , no pressure , good communication throughout, very happy so far with our new purchase , would recommend and probably use for future vehicle’s.


  • 5

    Ford c-max

    By debbie F on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient got a great little car with warranty and rac cover and they didn't mind waiting for my funds to come through 12 months mot too what more could I ask!


  • 5

    AMAZING - would definitely recommend

    By teigan H on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! The Nissan Juke I wanted was sold, so he told me he would keep me updated with any Nissan juke that come in! He was great, made the whole experience easy, quick and great. Left with a Nissan juke that I’m so happy with!


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By linda V on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very friendly and helpful. Felt I got a good deal on my purchase


  • 5

    Great garage, very accomodating and knowledgeable

    By AMY W on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Allowed to go for a test drive to get a feel for the car, slight dent was removed on the spot only a half an hour wait! Brought the car and drove it home, all insurance and tax etc was sorted on site.


‹ Prev Next ›