play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very curtious and efficient

    By PAUL S on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marvelous very good service Very impressed Would recomend them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By paul H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish fantastic service minor problems which are being sorted by them they even put £30 of petrol in the tank ! Very professional throughout ! Thanks guys for an excellent service and I love my new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By donna W on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Automart to friends and family lovely guy not pushy. Thank you Automart


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous. Highly recommended. 5*

    By neil S on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. We were made to feel very welcome. We were listened to when we were describing my needs for a car. Nothing was too much trouble. I know if there are any issues I can pick up a phone and be confident that anything will be dealt with. They are very knowledgeable. It's been an absolute pleasure going business with you. We will definitely be back for our next car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By vicki O on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. No pushy sales tactics and very accommodating to make sure I was happy with the deal. Sorted it so I could pick up the same day and even had the details ready loaded on their PC to hep me tax it!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By THELMA M on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative. Had a good look round car one day, day after went for a test drive and picked up later in same day, no problems at all, very quick service. No pushy salesmen can browse at leisure, excellent service


  • 5

    very easey no pressure

    By CHLOE Q on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful a pleasure to deal with brought a great car from Automart cars and very easier to deal with would recommend my friends to buy from them a good family run business


  • 5

    A stress free way to buy a second hand car

    By Laura F on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience no pressure to buy. I was made to feel welcome and looked at the vehicles in my own time. I would highly recommend and will be returning in the future.


  • 5

    My great experience with Automart Cars Ltd

    By Graeme F on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Automart Cars Ltd is a fantastic car dealer. Everything about my purchase was conducted with honesty and a genuine desire to make sure I got the car that I was looking for. The staff were really nice to deal with and I was not rushed at all into making a decision to buy. I was reassured by the three month warranty and the after sales service has matched everything positive that I experienced when I purchased the car. Overall, the company reflects all that is good in the used car trade and I would recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    An incredible Trader

    By Polly H on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Automarts was incredible. This was my first vehicle purchase as a young driver. They rectified the agreed work to my satisfaction and made me completely feel at ease.


‹ Prev Next ›