play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By linda V on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very friendly and helpful. Felt I got a good deal on my purchase


  • 5

    Great garage, very accomodating and knowledgeable

    By AMY W on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Allowed to go for a test drive to get a feel for the car, slight dent was removed on the spot only a half an hour wait! Brought the car and drove it home, all insurance and tax etc was sorted on site.


  • 5

    Automart review

    By corey S on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really polite and really helpful. Offered and delivered a platinum service for the vehicle.


  • 5

    Used Citroen

    By william F on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and pleasant to deal with, kept the car on hold for us left us to it and was happy to answer questions. Would highly recommend if you found a car you like here!


  • 5

    Top service from automart

    By christopher W on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with customer service at automart cars. no pushy sales man dealer was very knowledgable about the car I bought and went above and beyond highly recommend this place some really nice cars in excellent condition


  • 5

    Value car purchases in the Barnsley area

    By roy S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car in the middle of the Corvid crisis was never going to be easy, but the experience was made as smooth as possible, with the staff on hand even after taking the vehicle home, giving help and advice.


  • 5

    Top quality service.

    By joel B on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice bloke. Made buying a car quick and easy, would definitely recommend anybody to have a look at their lot.


  • 5

    Absolutly brilliant experience ,

    By pauline J on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer I have ever had dealings with he was very polite, friendly and profesional, The car was excactly or even better than he described. If I ever need another car he will be the first I go to , and will recommend Automart Cars Ltd to any one I know who is looking for a car ,it was a pleasent experience,especially after all the rubish I have looked at over the past 2 weeks of searching.


  • 5

    Best experience of car buying

    By samantha K on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous salesman no hassle no push to buy, got passed the keys and said look around get a feel for the car etc in your own time...great service bought the car!


  • 5

    Great service throughout

    By roy C on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, great communication throughout, car is running great up to now but it has only been two days so let's hope it stays like that, would definitely use them again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›