play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars

At Automart Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars

Automart Cars
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By GRAHAM D on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    i recently bought a volvo from Automartcars over the internet, I realise this is not the right approach but after talking to them directly we came to an amicable deal part exchange offer very reasonable, as i live 200 miles away we arranged a delivery to my door . exceptional service from Scot the Transporter. The car was as advertised if not better. Its a really uplifting experiencing a motor Trader who says what he means. Thank you to the Team at Automart Cars


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Gillian S on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found it to be informative and a relaxed Atmosphere


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo Titanium

    By Neil H on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service. Knowledgeable about car. Able to negotiate. Would recommend the business


  • 5

    Nice simple experience

    By Katherine L on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple, straight forward and no pressure selling. The warranty gives peace of mind that it's a good car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carl C on 25 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and great cars the people don’t push u and if u do buy a car from there the after service is fantastic too this is my 3rd car from there now


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Jamie B on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought 2 cars from here now in past couple of years! Brilliant service and well not a bad word I can say! Cars always so clean no problems and great value for money with 6 months warranty and 12 month a breakdown cover. Would strongley recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Patrick M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was so comfortable to purchase of automart. Not pushy At all very warm welcomed would recommend to anyone that’s looking for a new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Valerie B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found what we were looking for on Saturday, drove it home on Monday. Helpful staff can't do enough for you. Very fair prices, can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional people

    By Yener Y on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very satisfied with the service of this dealer, they are very professional and straight forward. Highly recommend it...


  • 5

    One very happy customer :-)

    By Matthew T on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, Excellent friendly people, purchasing a car from this dealer was an absolute pleasure, I'll be back when I'm ready for an upgrade


‹ Prev Next ›