play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used Citroen

    By william F on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and pleasant to deal with, kept the car on hold for us left us to it and was happy to answer questions. Would highly recommend if you found a car you like here!


  • 5

    Top service from automart

    By christopher W on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with customer service at automart cars. no pushy sales man dealer was very knowledgable about the car I bought and went above and beyond highly recommend this place some really nice cars in excellent condition


  • 5

    Value car purchases in the Barnsley area

    By roy S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car in the middle of the Corvid crisis was never going to be easy, but the experience was made as smooth as possible, with the staff on hand even after taking the vehicle home, giving help and advice.


  • 5

    Top quality service.

    By joel B on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice bloke. Made buying a car quick and easy, would definitely recommend anybody to have a look at their lot.


  • 5

    Absolutly brilliant experience ,

    By pauline J on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer I have ever had dealings with he was very polite, friendly and profesional, The car was excactly or even better than he described. If I ever need another car he will be the first I go to , and will recommend Automart Cars Ltd to any one I know who is looking for a car ,it was a pleasent experience,especially after all the rubish I have looked at over the past 2 weeks of searching.


  • 5

    Best experience of car buying

    By samantha K on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous salesman no hassle no push to buy, got passed the keys and said look around get a feel for the car etc in your own time...great service bought the car!


  • 5

    Great service throughout

    By roy C on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, great communication throughout, car is running great up to now but it has only been two days so let's hope it stays like that, would definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By diane M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great sales man answered what I wanted to know left us to look round the car gave me what I wanted for my car very easy to chat to and made us feel comfortable


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By matthew H on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish!!


  • 5

    Faultless customer service

    By craig C on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A Friendly no hassle salesman met us when we arrived for our booked test drive/viewing, we had a look round the car and took it out for a test drive. The car was fantastic so we headed into the office to talk price, we haggled for a short time and arranged for the delivery for a few days later. When I got the car it had no problems, but on the second day it wouldn't start! A quick phone call later and a replacement battery was arranged for which I duly collected and fitted all at no expense to myself! I couldn't fault the customer service and would 100% use them again if I needed another car!


‹ Prev Next ›