play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My great experience with Automart Cars Ltd

    By Graeme F on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Automart Cars Ltd is a fantastic car dealer. Everything about my purchase was conducted with honesty and a genuine desire to make sure I got the car that I was looking for. The staff were really nice to deal with and I was not rushed at all into making a decision to buy. I was reassured by the three month warranty and the after sales service has matched everything positive that I experienced when I purchased the car. Overall, the company reflects all that is good in the used car trade and I would recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    An incredible Trader

    By Polly H on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Automarts was incredible. This was my first vehicle purchase as a young driver. They rectified the agreed work to my satisfaction and made me completely feel at ease.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people very helpful did everything they said they would.


  • 5

    Helpful and responsive

    By Isaac E on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Automart cars were very helpful and accommodating. They were responsive and even offered a lift from the train station! The car was just what we needed. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Deal

    By Laura S on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely gentleman, very friendly and honest ad. So far the car has been reliable and there are no marks or scratches.


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely recommend

    By Mark T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. The car was exactly as described. Great service would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Sean M on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great manners very friendly always smiling and laughing


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By GRAHAM D on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    i recently bought a volvo from Automartcars over the internet, I realise this is not the right approach but after talking to them directly we came to an amicable deal part exchange offer very reasonable, as i live 200 miles away we arranged a delivery to my door . exceptional service from Scot the Transporter. The car was as advertised if not better. Its a really uplifting experiencing a motor Trader who says what he means. Thank you to the Team at Automart Cars


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Gillian S on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found it to be informative and a relaxed Atmosphere


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo Titanium

    By Neil H on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service. Knowledgeable about car. Able to negotiate. Would recommend the business


‹ Prev Next ›