play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

All 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very satisfied customer

    By JOHN E on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service from start to finish.very helpful and honest.would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience for a first time buyer

    By Sofia M on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Automart are spot on with their customer service. There was no push for the sale, they allowed me to look at the car as much as I wanted and answered all my questions being a first time buyer. Easy experience and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant & excellent service.

    By Gillian I on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant service no hassle, no pressure we as a family went to go veiw the car on 2 occasions and were left to it we recieved an excellent service and a huge amount of respect from the salesman Akmal we would definitely use them again in the future and will be telling our close freinds & family. thank you once again for the car we love it and so do the kids.


  • 5

    very enjoyable

    By Mr Rob S on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upon arrival to this car dealer I was asked if I wanted any keys to look at any car told him which car I was interested in he gave me the keys asked if I would like to test drive I test drove the car I liked it there was no pressure from the dealer to push a sale upon me brilliant service very honest and would recommend this dealer to anyone!


  • 5

    Just bought a 1.6 Focus Titanium!

    By Peter S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert. Gave me a fair sum on my old motor. And three in RAC Cover and a Ford warranty. I'd recommend Auto Mart Cars to anyone looking for a fair deal.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By David M on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when it came to choosing my car, would high recommend anybody choosing them


  • 5

    First class.

    By Abigail R on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful car , fantastic business men , nothing to much trouble. Stress free car buying. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Volvo V40

    By Ellis H on 30 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a lovely Volvo V40 from Automart, it was a pleasure to deal with proper car people. The car was exactly as described and in great condition. Such a nice and smooth buying experience I felt at ease throughout and I will definitely be returning for another car in the future, thanks guys


  • 5

    Worth your time

    By Liv W on 12 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    After a horrendous couple of weeks trying to sort out a car this place really looked after us, we told the guys we needed to have the car ready to go within a day, they sorted it. This place really has integrity and sold us such a hidden gem in middle of mexborough. If you want straight forward, no pressure helpful car salesmen this is the place :)

    Reply from Automart Cars Ltd on 14/03/23

    Thank you very much for your review! we a very pleased that we could assist your needs, hope to see you again when you next upgrade.


  • 5

    By April T on 02 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot fault the service at automart, it was exceptional. They went above and beyond to help me when I was being messed around by finance companies. They even held the car I wanted for a week for me even though they could have sold it several times over in that time. The staff were lovely and knowledgeable. I cannot recommend this dealership enough and I will return when I need another car. Highly, highly recommend. I wish I could give 10 stars