play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous. Highly recommended. 5*

    By neil S on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. We were made to feel very welcome. We were listened to when we were describing my needs for a car. Nothing was too much trouble. I know if there are any issues I can pick up a phone and be confident that anything will be dealt with. They are very knowledgeable. It's been an absolute pleasure going business with you. We will definitely be back for our next car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By vicki O on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. No pushy sales tactics and very accommodating to make sure I was happy with the deal. Sorted it so I could pick up the same day and even had the details ready loaded on their PC to hep me tax it!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By THELMA M on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative. Had a good look round car one day, day after went for a test drive and picked up later in same day, no problems at all, very quick service. No pushy salesmen can browse at leisure, excellent service


  • 5

    very easey no pressure

    By CHLOE Q on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful a pleasure to deal with brought a great car from Automart cars and very easier to deal with would recommend my friends to buy from them a good family run business


  • 5

    A stress free way to buy a second hand car

    By Laura F on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience no pressure to buy. I was made to feel welcome and looked at the vehicles in my own time. I would highly recommend and will be returning in the future.


  • 5

    An incredible Trader

    By Polly H on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Automarts was incredible. This was my first vehicle purchase as a young driver. They rectified the agreed work to my satisfaction and made me completely feel at ease.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people very helpful did everything they said they would.


  • 5

    Helpful and responsive

    By Isaac E on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Automart cars were very helpful and accommodating. They were responsive and even offered a lift from the train station! The car was just what we needed. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Deal

    By Laura S on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely gentleman, very friendly and honest ad. So far the car has been reliable and there are no marks or scratches.


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely recommend

    By Mark T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. The car was exactly as described. Great service would definitely recommend.