play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

All 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, polite, well priced, good selection

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant east service, good selection of cars too.


  • 5

    Quick, simple and easy!

    By Oliver Hopes on 15 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and friendly service. Made things simple and straightforward when it come to purchasing my first car! Thanks again


  • 5

    Great seller

    By CALLUM SMYTHE on 10 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    So easy to talk to and more than happy to help when needed. They always answered my questions quickly and the whole process of buying from them was so smooth. Really recommend.


  • 5

    first class service, highly recommend

    By Richard Bramall on 24 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    These guys are amazing; bought a top quality car at a very reasonable price; service was spot on too; would definitely buy from them again. If there was 6 stars I would give 6. No pressure sales too which is just what I like. If you’re looking for a car give these guys a try you won’t regret it.


  • 5

    By Said Sadat on 13 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very nice person Both father and son. You can find great used cars in Automart cars Ltd . All paperwork was completed prior to my arrival to their office to pick up the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Laura Budreviciene on 05 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Couldn’t have asked for better service from the first phone call to purchasing the car nothing was a problem. So polite and helpful really chatty and put me at ease would 10/10 recommend and infact have recommended to my brother who’s looking to purchase a new car


  • 5

    By luke buckley on 12 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people would definitely recommend this my second car I’ve had off them and more family members have also had multiple cars off them


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    The people at auto mart cars were friendly and helpful and made the car buying experience worry free would recommend them who needs a secondhand good quality car


  • 5

    10/10 all round

    By THOMAS JONES on 20 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great communication, easy to deal with and a decent car, thanks for all your help


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By ANNE WALTON on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service….. my car was immaculate when I picked it up. All the paperwork was ready when I got there. Good part ex deal on my car .. there was still six months MOT on my purchase but they did it for a full 12 months.. they even replaced the missing parcel shelf . Based on my experience I would recommend Automart .