play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

All 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By haydn wheeler on 11 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and open business


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By john mcneill on 06 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy running the business with his sons, very accommodating with my needs and gave a very fair price for my part exchange. Not one complaint for this business, I was done with a new car in 2 days and the owner renewed the MOT in a timely fashion. I highly recommend you at least visit here!


  • 5

    Brilliant, from start to finish a great experience

    By katie martinazzoli on 26 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Staff are great, very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!

    By emma ockwell on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding & excellent customer service. No hard selling, time was given for me to check the vehicle and go for a test drive. Everything was exactly as described, no hidden charges or issues with the car. Great px deal offered too, really pleased and more than happy to recommend. Genuine car sales men are few and far between, it was so refreshing to find one to buy my new car from. Thank you from a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience with no added pressure.Recommended.

    By MARK ROB on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was smooth. No pressure at all and communication was excellent all the way through. Thanks.


  • 5

    Polite, efficient,quality vehicles

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Polite staff with efficient and quality customer service, love the car as well!


  • 5

    By sarah fitter on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very helpful


  • 5

    By christopher braker on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very polite and welcoming. Gave me more than enough time to look around the vehicle and then allowed me to test drive the car. Would definitely recommend this company. The car was clean and ready to take home back to Newcastle once I'd made my mind up. 10/10


  • 5

    By sam brown on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful chaps that assisted me with anything I needed


  • 5

    By caroline walker on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very happy with my purchase