play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience for a first time buyer

    By Sofia M on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Automart are spot on with their customer service. There was no push for the sale, they allowed me to look at the car as much as I wanted and answered all my questions being a first time buyer. Easy experience and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant & excellent service.

    By Gillian I on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant service no hassle, no pressure we as a family went to go veiw the car on 2 occasions and were left to it we recieved an excellent service and a huge amount of respect from the salesman Akmal we would definitely use them again in the future and will be telling our close freinds & family. thank you once again for the car we love it and so do the kids.


  • 5

    very enjoyable

    By Mr Rob S on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upon arrival to this car dealer I was asked if I wanted any keys to look at any car told him which car I was interested in he gave me the keys asked if I would like to test drive I test drove the car I liked it there was no pressure from the dealer to push a sale upon me brilliant service very honest and would recommend this dealer to anyone!


  • 5

    Just bought a 1.6 Focus Titanium!

    By Peter S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert. Gave me a fair sum on my old motor. And three in RAC Cover and a Ford warranty. I'd recommend Auto Mart Cars to anyone looking for a fair deal.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By David M on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when it came to choosing my car, would high recommend anybody choosing them


  • 5

    First class.

    By Abigail R on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful car , fantastic business men , nothing to much trouble. Stress free car buying. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very poor post sales support - not as described

    By Guy H on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not too happy with the post sales service. I purchased a 04 plate Passat Estate Highline with relatively low mileage 115k for the age & type of vehicle. I intentionally over looked that it was 3k over its advertised mileage, the defective tyre, defective central locking and that it was dirty on the inside. And paid £500 more than the book rate due to it being a highline & relatively low mileage. But what was not revealed was: Defective rear washer that repeatedly sets off the boot open alarm & car alarm Turbo pipes split & held together with ducktape Down pipe from turbo cracked & corroded Oil leaking from the oil cap, dipstick tube broken causing oil to leek all over the engine bay. Faulty temperature sensor causing the car to think it's colder than it is. All this causing the the car to stall & dump fuel until it worms up, causing violent shaking just before and after stalling, worst of all total loss of engine power & powered steering if accelerating past 50mph-ish


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Ian F on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I very rarely write reviews but my experience of buying from Automart was so positive I wish to share with other prospective buyers. I was given full and honest information over the phone to start with, enjoyed a comprehensive test drive, including motorway mileage and every slight detail requiring fixing before I took the car was addressed politely and effectively.


  • 5

    Purchase of mg tf.

    By John B on 09 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Mg tf sports car.service from the sales team was very good.I was left to look around the car and no pushy salesman trying to sell it to me.i asked to test drive the car and was given the keys.all through my purchase I was impressed with the service.would not hesitate to go back to purchase another car in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›