play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

All 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with pleasant and friendly people.

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with assistance in buying a car and trading in my old car.


  • 5

    By philip davies on 11 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    It's was very good service a great car to no issue


  • 5

    I was so pleased with the service we received from this two amazing men.

    By sara Dos Santos on 09 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    The staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful. I would definitely recommend. They went above and beyond to help us. I was very impressed with the quality of the car I bought. Immaculately clean.


  • 5

    Great sale couldn’t thank them enough

    By natasha thompson on 06 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, not pushy for sale great sale recommend to ply her for sure


  • 5

    Overall it was a pleasant experience. Good mannered and trustworthy dealer.

    By Robin on 30 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very transparent and simple. They have got good cars. I got a decent deal. Paperwork was also smooth. Provides a 12 month breakdown cover as well. I recommend considering automart for those who want a used good car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good advice, friendly dealer. Really accommodating with my need to pick up the car on Easter weekend. Very happy with my purchase so far!


  • 5

    Enjoy the experience like i did

    By neil on 18 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, i asked where the car that i went to look at and was handed the keys. Very good experience from start to finish, easy to deal with and answered all my questions, put a years mot on it and even fixed all the advisories. Will definitely use again, if anyone decides to go then you will not be disappointed


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very helpful


  • 5

    Helpful staff, amazing quality customer service.

    By stephen buckley on 20 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Automart were amazing people to deal with, they were very knowledgeable with the car and attentive to what the clients need. I will be happy to go back to these guys if I ever need a car. Thanks guys. Steve


  • 5

    By haydn wheeler on 11 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and open business