play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

All 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best dealership! Very honest and informative

    By julia szymczyk on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best dealership I could have gone to to buy my first car! Very informative and honest, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Anonymous on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were left alone to look at the cars available without any pressure from salesmen but help was there if we needed it. The sale was handled in a friendly, relaxed manner. We have already recommended this garage to family.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest guys, good car and quick turnaround ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Left to look around the car at leisure. No pressure to buy. Really friendly dealer, would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family. Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LISA SNIBSON on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Car spotlessly clean and valeted before collection. Good choice of quality cars. Excellent after-service. Would definitely use again, thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š


  • 5

    Great cars and service, no pressure sales, highly recommended

    By julie fletcher on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure sales, car is good condition and a reasonable price with warranty too. It was very clean when I picked it up and the owner took care to ensure i was satisfied with everything before driving away Very professional handover pack, would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Recomand!

    By anamaria manu on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recomand cu incredere


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant,no pressure car buying experience. Couldn't have been more helpful, highly recommend!


  • 5

    By millie paige birch on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service and good quality car.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan

    By cobby jones on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very great and friendly service. Smooth transaction from enquiries to delivery of my vehicle.