play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automart Cars Ltd

At Automart Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automart Cars Ltd

Automart Cars Ltd
5
4.9

All 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with .

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with , no pressure , good communication throughout, very happy so far with our new purchase , would recommend and probably use for future vehicle’s.


  • 5

    Ford c-max

    By debbie F on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient got a great little car with warranty and rac cover and they didn't mind waiting for my funds to come through 12 months mot too what more could I ask!


  • 5

    AMAZING - would definitely recommend

    By teigan H on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! The Nissan Juke I wanted was sold, so he told me he would keep me updated with any Nissan juke that come in! He was great, made the whole experience easy, quick and great. Left with a Nissan juke that I’m so happy with!


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By linda V on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very friendly and helpful. Felt I got a good deal on my purchase


  • 5

    Great garage, very accomodating and knowledgeable

    By AMY W on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Allowed to go for a test drive to get a feel for the car, slight dent was removed on the spot only a half an hour wait! Brought the car and drove it home, all insurance and tax etc was sorted on site.


  • 5

    Automart review

    By corey S on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really polite and really helpful. Offered and delivered a platinum service for the vehicle.


  • 5

    Used Citroen

    By william F on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and pleasant to deal with, kept the car on hold for us left us to it and was happy to answer questions. Would highly recommend if you found a car you like here!


  • 5

    Top service from automart

    By christopher W on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with customer service at automart cars. no pushy sales man dealer was very knowledgable about the car I bought and went above and beyond highly recommend this place some really nice cars in excellent condition


  • 5

    Value car purchases in the Barnsley area

    By roy S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car in the middle of the Corvid crisis was never going to be easy, but the experience was made as smooth as possible, with the staff on hand even after taking the vehicle home, giving help and advice.


  • 5

    Top quality service.

    By joel B on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice bloke. Made buying a car quick and easy, would definitely recommend anybody to have a look at their lot.